Harrisburg Primary Medical Care

Larry Jones, MD Roger Watters, MD Steven Knight, MD
Shannon Rider, MD Vinay Mehta, MD Laura Winkleman, MD
Matthew Winkleman, MD Adam Vargo, MD Brahm Jyot, MD
Justin Keith Thorpe, DC Matthew Blaine Eubanks, MD

Roger Watters, MD

Professional Training

  • BA Biology, Southern Illinois University
  • Doctor of Medicine University of Illinois School of Medicine
  • Residency Deacones Hospital, Evansville, Indiana

Certifications and Awards

  • American Board of Family Practice

Professional Affiliations

  • American Academy of Family Physicians
  • Active Medical Staff, Harrisburg Medical Center

Private Practice

  • Eldorado, IL 1982-1989
  • Harrisburg, IL 1989-Present

«  return to top

Home   |   Staff   |   Services   |   Patient Education   |   Office Information   |   FAQ
New Patients   |   Events   |   Survey   |   Links   |   Contact Us

Primary Care Group
117 E Clark
Harrisburg, IL 62946

phone    618-252-8625
fax    618-252-2540

Sloan Medical Clinic
7211 US Highway 45
Carrier Mills, IL 62917

phone    618-994-2321
fax    618-994-2034

Copyright © 2013 Primary Care Group
Web site design and maintenance by Physician Webpages