Harrisburg Primary Medical Care

Larry Jones, MD Roger Watters, MD Steven Knight, MD
Shannon Rider, MD Vinay Mehta, MD Laura Winkleman, MD
Matthew Winkleman, MD Adam Vargo, MD Brahm Jyot, MD
Justin Keith Thorpe, DC Matthew Blaine Eubanks, MD

Shannon Rider, MD

Professional Training

  • BS University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana
  • Doctor of Medicine Southern Illinois
    University School of Medicine
  • Residency SIU School of Medicine Department of Internal Medicine Springfield, IL

Professional Affiliations

  • Selected to St.Johnís Hospital Medical Records Committee
  • American Medical Association Member
  • Illinois State Medical Society member
  • Sangamon County Medical Society member
  • Associate Member of the American College of Physicians
  • Active Medical Staff, Harrisburg Medical Center

«  return to top

Home   |   Staff   |   Services   |   Patient Education   |   Office Information   |   FAQ
New Patients   |   Events   |   Survey   |   Links   |   Contact Us

Primary Care Group
117 E Clark
Harrisburg, IL 62946

phone    618-252-8625
fax    618-252-2540

Sloan Medical Clinic
7211 US Highway 45
Carrier Mills, IL 62917

phone    618-994-2321
fax    618-994-2034

Copyright © 2013 Primary Care Group
Web site design and maintenance by Physician Webpages