Harrisburg Primary Medical Care

Larry Jones, MD Roger Watters, MD Steven Knight, MD
Shannon Rider, MD Vinay Mehta, MD Laura Winkleman, MD
Matthew Winkleman, MD Adam Vargo, MD Brahm Jyot, MD
Justin Keith Thorpe, DC Matthew Blaine Eubanks, MD

Laura M. Winkleman, MD

Professional Training

  • BS Illinois Wesleyan University, Bloomington, IL
  • Doctor of Medicine Southern Illinois University
    School of Medicine, Springfield, IL
  • Internship & Residency Family Practice, Deaconess Family Practice, Evansville, IN

Certifications and Awards

  • Board Certified - American Board of Family Practice

Professional Affiliations

  • Member of the American Academy of Family Physicians
  • Member of the Illinois Academy of Family Physicians
  • Member of the Christian Medical Association
  • Member Illinois State Medical Society

«  return to top

Home   |   Staff   |   Services   |   Patient Education   |   Office Information   |   FAQ
New Patients   |   Events   |   Survey   |   Links   |   Contact Us

Primary Care Group
117 E Clark
Harrisburg, IL 62946

phone    618-252-8625
fax    618-252-2540

Sloan Medical Clinic
7211 US Highway 45
Carrier Mills, IL 62917

phone    618-994-2321
fax    618-994-2034

Copyright © 2013 Primary Care Group
Web site design and maintenance by Physician Webpages