Harrisburg Primary Medical Care

Larry Jones, MD Roger Watters, MD Steven Knight, MD
Shannon Rider, MD Vinay Mehta, MD Laura Winkleman, MD
Matthew Winkleman, MD Adam Vargo, MD Brahm Jyot, MD
Justin Keith Thorpe, DC Matthew Blaine Eubanks, MD

Larry R. Jones, MD

Professional Training

  • Undergraduate Chemistry, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
  • Doctor of Medicine SIU School of Medicine
  • Residency Union Hospital, Terre Haute, Indiana

Certifications and Awards

  • American Board of Family Practice
  • Primary Care Recognition Award, SIU School of Medicine
  • Outstanding Alumni Award 2002, SIU School of Medicine
  • Alumni Achievement Award, SIU College of Science, 2010
  • Rural Practitioner of the Year, 2010

Professional Affiliations

  • Clinical Assistant Professor, SIU School of Medicine
  • American Academy of Family Physicians
  • Illinois State Medical Society
  • Board of Directors and Medical Director, Bridge Free Medical Clinic
  • Past Board Member, Voices for Illinois Children
  • Past Board Member, Illinois Academy of Family Physicians

«  return to top

Home   |   Staff   |   Services   |   Patient Education   |   Office Information   |   FAQ
New Patients   |   Events   |   Survey   |   Links   |   Contact Us

Primary Care Group
117 E Clark
Harrisburg, IL 62946

phone    618-252-8625
fax    618-252-2540

Sloan Medical Clinic
7211 US Highway 45
Carrier Mills, IL 62917

phone    618-994-2321
fax    618-994-2034

Copyright © 2013 Primary Care Group
Web site design and maintenance by Physician Webpages